Notices
Notice of Election
Nov 27, 2018
...[Click for more]

Notice of Election
Nov 05, 2018
...[Click for more]

Notice of Budget Hearing
Oct 30, 2018
...[Click for more]

Public Test of Voting Equipment
Oct 30, 2018
...[Click for more]

 

Control Burn - Call First!! Sheriff Dispatch (920) 386-3726 x4

Town of Calamus Town Hall

Calamus Town Hall is located at W9820 County Road D in South Beaver Dam

Town Hall phone 920-885-5718, all inquiries contact the clerk at 920-626-1029

Calendar of Events

December
Dec 22, 2018, Sat 08:00am
January
Jan 12, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Jan 26, 2019, Sat 08:00am
February
Feb 09, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Feb 23, 2019, Sat 08:00am
March
Mar 09, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Mar 23, 2019, Sat 08:00am
April
Apr 13, 2019, Sat 08:00am
Apr 27, 2019, Sat 08:00am
May
May 11, 2019, Sat 08:00am